Business Directory

GREATER JAMESVILLE CHAMBER OF COMMERCE

2014 Membership

A full directory listing is attached below in PDF format.

Company Location Contact Email Website
Ken Andrews Jamesville Ken Andrews Kandrews@kaxray.com  
Attainable Restoration Inc Jamesville Terry Wood ariinfo@verizon.net www.attainablerestorations.com
Beads Unlimited Studio Jamesville Linda Crolick lbeadlady@aol.com  
Carvel Dewitt Dewitt Jay Cartini jpcartini@aol.com www.carveldewitt.com
Carpenter Heating & Cooling Jamesville Glenn Carpenter gmcarpenter1@juno.com  
Christiana Millwork Jamesville Becky Howard becky@christianamillwork.com www.christianamillwork.com
Council of Park Friends Jamesville Martha Loew mloew@twcny.rr.com  
Covanta Energy Jamesville Kathleen Carroll kcarroll@covantaenergy.com www.covantaenergy.com
Eagle Newspapers Jamesville Nat Reidel Nreidel@eaglenewsonline.com www.eaglenews.com
Four Season's Golf & Ski Center Fayetteville John Goodfellow john@fourseasonsgolfandski.com  
Gramma Moose & Bears Jamesville Diane Noeller diane@jamesvillecarpet.com www.jamesvillecarpet.com
Green Scapes, Inc. Jamesville Todd Schanbacher todd@greenscapesonline.com www.greenscapesonline.com
Half Moon Bakery & Bistro Jamesville Debbe Titus thehalfmoonbakery@gmail.com www.thehalfmoonbakery.com
Infinite Light Center for Yoga Wellnes Syracuse Tony and Mary Riposo info@infinitelightcenter.com www.infinitelightcenter.com
Jamesville Carpet & Floor Jamesville Diane Noeller diane@jamesvillecarpet.com www.jamesvillecarpet.com
Jamesville Collision&Automotive Jamesville Scott Wilson Jvillecollision@cnymail.com  
Jamesville Dental Office Jamesville Fred Gilbeaux drgilbeaux@aol.com www.drgilbeaux.com
Jamesville Depot Jamesville Tony Farwagi Afarwagi@netscape.net  
Jamsville Fire Department Jamesville Kevin Carver Jamesvillefiredept@cnymail.com www.jamesvillefd.org
Jamesville Hardware Jamesville Bob Powell jvillehardware@gmail.com  
Jaquin & Co, Inc. Insurance Syracuse Kurt Hill khill22@hotmail.com  
L-M Painting Jamesville LMPainting@aol.com    
Moran Insurance Jamesville Mike Moran moranins6487@aol.com www.moraninsagency.com
Revercomb Dental Professionals Manlius Mary Lou mlheld@yahoo.com www.manliusdentist.com
Robbie T's Pizza Jamesville Robert Thompson    
Rocking Horse Farm/Mrs Greenjeans Jamesville Julie Liebman Rockinghorse1257@aol.com  
Ruston's Diner Jamesville Bruce Heaney BPHeaney@aol.com  
Salt City Inkers Jamesville Rick & Paula Haskins saltcityinkers@gmail.com www.saltcityinkers.com
Split Rock Grille Jamesville Melissa & Jason  splitrockgrille@aol.com www.splitrockgrille.com
T H Kinsella Fayetteville Sandy & John Kinsella info@thkinsella.com www.thkinsella.com
The Colonial Housefitters Jamesville Chris Esposito colonialhousefitter@verizon.net  
Town Square Associates Fayetteville David Drucker ddrucke1@twcny.rr.com  
Yarn Cupboard Jamesville Susan Miller susan@yarncupboard.com www.yarncupboard.com

 

 

Tags: